Location De Voiture Lesotho
Rechercher, Comparer & Réserver
 Lieu de restitution différent?
Arrivée:
Retour:

8.6 / 10

         

Basé sur les examens 128

4.2 / 5

         

Basé sur les examens 636

 
 

Location de voiture pas cher Lesotho

  • Tous les emplacements pour Lesotho

  • Entreprises de location de voitures à Lesotho

  • Liens utiles pour Lesotho Location de voiture

Voiture et Lesotho Tour engagent Guide

Ce pays est dans la partie sud de l'Afrique. C'est un pays enclavé, est monté à bord par l'Afrique du Sud et il a une population estimée à environ 2 067 000 et une superficie de 30 000 km2.Ce pays a beaucoup à offrir en termes d'attractions touristiques. Lesotho, populairement connu comme « montagne Royaume dans le ciel », vous propose des lieux d'exception professionnelles pour la famille, mais aussi des couples.

Pourquoi est-ce que je devrais visiter Lesotho ?

  • Vous pouvez visiter le Sani & endash
  • Un exceptionnel trekking vers les régions éloignées
  • Vous avez la chance de visiter les superbes Maluti et les chaînes de montagnes de Drakensburg
  • Vous pouvez voir le grand Dam Katse qui est la source du bassin versant en Afrique du Sud
  • Vous arrivez à prendre part dans le toit de l'Afrique Rallye annuel & le curieux

Ce que je dois entrer le Lesotho ?

Pour accéder au Lesotho, vous devez avoir un passeport valide au moins six mois. Si vous êtes citoyen britannique, vous pouvez obtenir un visa une fois arrivés au Lesotho. N'oubliez pas, vous pouvez être tenu en détention si vous dépassez votre séjour dans ce pays et donc vous allez mieux par ce que votre passeport indique.

Comment faire au Lesotho ?

Vous pouvez trouver le pays par avion. L'air de lien South African Air a 3 vols par jour depuis Johannesburg International Airport à l'aéroport International de Moshoeshoe. Vous pouvez utiliser ces vols sur par le biais du lundi au vendredi. Il y a aussi 3 vols le dimanche et deux le samedi.

Vous pouvez également accéder Lesotho par la route, mais pour les États voisins. Le pays a connu tellement de touristes viennent dans le pays par la route. Vous pouvez entrer Lesotho depuis l'Afrique du Sud par l'intermédiaire de quatorze postes de contrôle frontaliers. Puisque certains des terrains dans ce pays sont rugueux, un véhicule à quatre roues motrices est recommandé pour ces zones.

Quelle est la meilleure période pour visiter Lesotho ?

Lesotho a températures favorables en hiver et en été. Hiver dans ce pays se produit normalement entre le mois de mai à septembre et les étés sont vécues entre octobre et avril. Au cours de l'hiver, il fait très froid, car les températures sont vraiment bas et les mois les plus chauds sont janvier et février.

La saison estivale est très à l'aise pour les visiteurs. Par conséquent, la meilleure période pour visiter Lesotho est pendant l'été.

Quelles options de transport sont là au Lesotho ?

Les transports en commun

Étant donné que ce pays est enclavé, il n'y a aucun ports ou des ports maritimes, ainsi les principaux modes de transport sont routiers et ferroviaires. Au Lesotho, vous trouverez qu'une seule voie ferrée dite embranchement de Maseru. Le chemin de fer relie la ligne de Maseru et Bloemfontein-Bethléem.

Location de voitures

Quand il y a ici, vous pouvez faire usage des services de location de voiture. Location voiture est le meilleur et le plus commode mode de transport au Lesotho. Voitures de location au Lesotho, vous êtes libre d'explorer les grandes attractions à votre propre rythme. Avant de louer une voiture, vous devez regarder le répertoire de location qui vous donne les détails sur les tarifs de location de voiture actuelle. Agences de location de voitures dans ce modèles différents pays offre aux touristes et à des tarifs raisonnables. Si vous êtes sur un budget, vous pouvez ainsi obtenir les compagnies de location de voiture pas cher des agences comme Budget, Avis et beaucoup d'autres.

Qu'y a-t-il à voir au Lesotho ?

Il y a beaucoup à voir au Lesotho de parcs nationaux à la faune et les grandes montagnes. Parmi les parcs nationaux au Lesotho Tse'hlanyane National Park, Parc National de Sehlabathebe et bien d'autres.

Lieux de location et de location de voiture populaires Lesotho

Aeroport Location de voiture
Contactez notre service des réservations

[EST] Lun - Ven : 03h00 - 16h00  Sam - Dim : 3:00-11:00

[GMT] Mon - Ven : 08h00 - 16 h00  Sam - Dim : 8h00-16:00

Contactez-nous par téléphone
  • Etats-Unis (++1) 866 735 1715 Allemagne (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Royaume-Uni (++44) 0800 078 9054 Espagne (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australie (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Hollande (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgique (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Lesotho

鈥淕ood service鈥

George1983 鈥 May 25, 2016

       

鈥淣ice, Clean, Fast鈥

Stone146 鈥 May 12, 2016

         

鈥淓xcellent鈥

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

鈥淕reat car rental鈥

Joanne528 鈥 May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Lesotho Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Lesotho car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Lesotho and you can save up to 40%.

Lesotho Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Lesotho car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Lesotho. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Lesotho Tour and Car Hire Guide

This country is in the southern part of Africa. It is a landlocked country boarded by South Africa and it has an estimated population of about 2,067,000 and an area of 30,000km2.This country has a lot to offer in terms of tourist attractions. Lesotho, popularly known as “mountain Kingdom in the Sky”, offers exceptional vocational places for family as well as couples.

Why should I visit Lesotho?

  • You can visit the Sani &endash
  • An Exceptional trekking to remote areas
  • You get the chance to visit the stunning Maluti and Drakensburg Mountain Ranges
  • You get to see the great Katse Dam which is the source of the Watershed in South Africa
  • You get to take part in the annual Roof of Africa Rally &endash

What do I need to enter Lesotho?

In order to enter Lesotho, you must have a passport valid for at least six months. If you are British citizen, you can get a visa once you arrive in Lesotho. Remember, you can be held in detention if you exceed your stay in this country and so you better go by what your passport indicates.

How do I get into Lesotho?

You can come in to the country by plane. The South African Air link air has 3 flights daily from Johannesburg International Airport to Moshoeshoe International airport. You can use these flights on Mondays through to Fridays. There are also 3 flights on Sundays and two on Saturdays.

You can also access Lesotho by road but for the neighboring states. The country has seen so many tourists come into the country by road. You can enter Lesotho from the South Africa through Fourteen border control posts. Since some of the terrains in this country are rough, a four-wheeled drive vehicle is recommended for these areas.

What is the best time to visit Lesotho?

Lesotho has favorable temperatures in winter and summer. Winter in this country normally occurs between the month of May to September and summers are experienced between Octobers to April. During winter, it is very cold since the temperatures are really low and hottest months are January and February.

The summer season is quite comfortable for the visitors. Therefore, the best time to visit Lesotho is during summer.

What transport options are there in Lesotho?

Public Transport

Since this country is landlocked, there are no harbors or seaports, so the main modes of transport are road and railway. In Lesotho, you will find only one railway line known as Maseru branch line. The railway connects Maseru and Bloemfontein-Bethlehem line.

Car Hire

When here, you can make use car rental services. Car rental is the best and most convenient mode of transport in Lesotho. With car rental in Lesotho, you are free to explore the great attractions at your own pace. Before renting a car, you need to look at the rental directory that gives you the details about the present car rental rates. Car hire agencies in this country offer different models to tourists and at reasonable rates. If you are on a budget, you can as well get cheap car hire companies from agencies like Budget, Avis and many others.

What is there to see in Lesotho?

There is quite a lot to see in Lesotho from national parks to great mountains and wildlife. Some of the national parks in Lesotho include Tse’hlanyane National Park, Sehlabathebe National park and many others.

Lesotho car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165