Прокат автомобилей Лесото
Поиск, Сравните & Экономия
 другой место возврата или страны?
Прибытие:
Возврат:

8.6 / 10

         

На основе 128 отзывов

4.2 / 5

         

На основе 636 отзывов

 
 

Дешевые Прокат автомобилей Лесото

  • Все местоположения для Лесото

  • Автомобильные компании в Лесото

  • Полезные ссылки для Лесото Прокат автомобилей

Проката автомобилей в Лесото тур гид

Эта страна находится в южной части Африки. Это имеющих выхода к морю страна, сели в Южной Африке и имеет население около 2,067,000 и площадью 30 000 км2.Эта страна имеет много предложить с точки зрения туристических достопримечательностей. Лесото, известный в народе как «гора Королевство в небе», предлагает исключительные профессионального места для семьи, а также пары.

Почему должен посетить Лесото?

  • Вы можете посетить сани & endash
  • Очень хорошо, походы в отдаленные районы
  • Вы получаете шанс посетить потрясающие Малути и вот горных хребтов
  • Вы можете видеть большие плотины Katse, которая является источником водораздел в Южной Африке
  • Вы можете принять участие в ежегодной крыша Африки ралли & endash

То, что нужно ввести Лесото?

Для того, чтобы ввести Лесото, необходимо иметь паспорт, действительный в течение шести месяцев. Если вы гражданин Великобритании, вы можете получить визу, как только вы приедете в Лесото. Помните, что вы может содержаться под стражей, если ваше пребывание в этой стране, и поэтому вам лучше пойти на то, что показывает ваш паспорт.

Как попасть в Лесото?

Вы можете прийти страну на самолете. Связь Южной Африки воздух имеет 3 рейса ежедневно от Международного аэропорта Йоханнесбурга Мошвешве международногоаэропорта. Можно использовать эти рейсы по понедельникам через по пятницам. Есть также 3 Рейсы по воскресеньям и два по субботам.

Также вы можете получить доступ к Лесото по дороге, но и для соседних государств. В стране наблюдается так много туристов приезжают в страну по дороге. Вы можете ввести Лесото из Южной Африки через четырнадцать пункты пограничного контроля. Поскольку некоторые из местности в этой стране являются грубыми, 4 колесный привод автомобиля рекомендуется для этих областей.

Что такое лучшее время для посещения Лесото?

Лесото имеет благоприятные температуры зимой и летом. Зима в этой стране обычно происходит между месяцем с мая по сентябрь и летом возникают между октябрями в апреле. Зимой очень холодно, так как температура очень низкая и жаркими месяцами являются январь и февраль.

В летний сезон вполне комфортно для посетителей. Таким образом лучшее время для посещения Лесото, в летнее время.

Какие варианты транспорта есть в Лесото?

Общественный транспорт

Так как эта страна имеет выхода к морю, есть никаких портов или морских портов, поэтому основными видами транспорта являются автомобильный и железнодорожный. В Лесото вы найдете только одна железнодорожная линия, известный как Масеру ветка. Железная дорога соединяет линия Масеру и Блумфонтейне-Вифлеем.

Прокат автомобилей

Когда здесь, вы можете использовать услуги проката автомобилей. Прокат автомобилей-это лучший и самый удобный вид транспорта в Лесото. Арендовать автомобиль в Лесото вы свободны для изучения достопримечательностей в вашем собственном темпе. Прежде чем арендовать автомобиль, вам нужно взглянуть на каталог Прокат, который дает вам информацию о настоящем Прокат автомобиля. Агентства Прокат автомобилей в этой стране предлагают различные модели для туристов и по разумным ценам. Если вы находитесь на бюджет, вы также можете получить компаний по прокату автомобилей от агентств, как бюджет, Avis и многие другие.

Что такое увидеть в Лесото?

Существует довольно много, чтобы увидеть в Лесото из национальных парков великолепных гор и дикой природы. Некоторые из национальных парков в Лесото включают Tse'hlanyane Национальный парк, Национальный парк Sehlabathebe и многие другие.

Популярные Лесото центры проката автомобилей и проката автомобилей

аэропорт Прокат автомобиля
Свяжитесь с нашим отделом бронирования

Пон - Пят: 03:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 3:00 - 11:00

[Время по Гринвичу] Пн - Пят: 08:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 08:00 - 16:00

Свяжитесь с нами по телефону
  • Соединенные Штаты (++1) 866 735 1715 Германия (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Соединенное Королевство (++44) 0800 078 9054 Испания (++34) 914 141 480
  • Австралия (++61) 1800 210 813 Франция (++33) 170 700 593
  • Голландия (++31) 0800 020 0459 Бельгия (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Lesotho

鈥淕ood service鈥

George1983 鈥 May 25, 2016

       

鈥淣ice, Clean, Fast鈥

Stone146 鈥 May 12, 2016

         

鈥淓xcellent鈥

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

鈥淕reat car rental鈥

Joanne528 鈥 May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Lesotho Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Lesotho car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Lesotho and you can save up to 40%.

Lesotho Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Lesotho car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Lesotho. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Lesotho Tour and Car Hire Guide

This country is in the southern part of Africa. It is a landlocked country boarded by South Africa and it has an estimated population of about 2,067,000 and an area of 30,000km2.This country has a lot to offer in terms of tourist attractions. Lesotho, popularly known as “mountain Kingdom in the Sky”, offers exceptional vocational places for family as well as couples.

Why should I visit Lesotho?

  • You can visit the Sani &endash
  • An Exceptional trekking to remote areas
  • You get the chance to visit the stunning Maluti and Drakensburg Mountain Ranges
  • You get to see the great Katse Dam which is the source of the Watershed in South Africa
  • You get to take part in the annual Roof of Africa Rally &endash

What do I need to enter Lesotho?

In order to enter Lesotho, you must have a passport valid for at least six months. If you are British citizen, you can get a visa once you arrive in Lesotho. Remember, you can be held in detention if you exceed your stay in this country and so you better go by what your passport indicates.

How do I get into Lesotho?

You can come in to the country by plane. The South African Air link air has 3 flights daily from Johannesburg International Airport to Moshoeshoe International airport. You can use these flights on Mondays through to Fridays. There are also 3 flights on Sundays and two on Saturdays.

You can also access Lesotho by road but for the neighboring states. The country has seen so many tourists come into the country by road. You can enter Lesotho from the South Africa through Fourteen border control posts. Since some of the terrains in this country are rough, a four-wheeled drive vehicle is recommended for these areas.

What is the best time to visit Lesotho?

Lesotho has favorable temperatures in winter and summer. Winter in this country normally occurs between the month of May to September and summers are experienced between Octobers to April. During winter, it is very cold since the temperatures are really low and hottest months are January and February.

The summer season is quite comfortable for the visitors. Therefore, the best time to visit Lesotho is during summer.

What transport options are there in Lesotho?

Public Transport

Since this country is landlocked, there are no harbors or seaports, so the main modes of transport are road and railway. In Lesotho, you will find only one railway line known as Maseru branch line. The railway connects Maseru and Bloemfontein-Bethlehem line.

Car Hire

When here, you can make use car rental services. Car rental is the best and most convenient mode of transport in Lesotho. With car rental in Lesotho, you are free to explore the great attractions at your own pace. Before renting a car, you need to look at the rental directory that gives you the details about the present car rental rates. Car hire agencies in this country offer different models to tourists and at reasonable rates. If you are on a budget, you can as well get cheap car hire companies from agencies like Budget, Avis and many others.

What is there to see in Lesotho?

There is quite a lot to see in Lesotho from national parks to great mountains and wildlife. Some of the national parks in Lesotho include Tse’hlanyane National Park, Sehlabathebe National park and many others.

Lesotho car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165